Skip to content

My baby is an extremely talented at spitting up

July 7, 2011

Zachary loves to overeat, refuse to burp and then spit up. I guess this is pretty common among newborns. I use a burp cloth when I burp him so that any spit up will end up on the cloth. What is amazing is how Zachary keeps spitting up and avoiding getting anything on the burp cloth. I usually will place the burp cloth on my shoulder/upper chest and Zachary will always find some way to move his head away from the cloth and get the spit up to only hit my shirt. This may actually be his biggest talent so far. We almost never need to wash a burp cloth because he keeps them so clean.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

