Skip to content

How immune have I become to baby spit up?

July 9, 2011

Earlier this morning I was burping Zachary right before heading to the gym.  He spit up all over my t-shirt (as per usual the burp cloth was untouched). It did not even occur to me to change shirts before going to the gym. There have already been a couple of days where I have just hung out around the apartment in a spit-up stained t-shit. As long as I don’t need to look presentable then our baby is going to have to do a lot more than spit up on my shirt to get me to change shirts.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

