Skip to content

A&E might put my baby on the show Intervention

July 12, 2011

This is not actually my son

The image lately is always the same, Zachary lays there with white stained lips, a trail of drool is uncontrollably leaving his mouth and his eyes have rolled to the back of his head.  The high will last  and satisfy for a while but then Zachary will get another strong urge 2 or 3 hours later. He will let out a powerful wail and will be reduced to a tantrum if he does not get his smack. Our baby is addicted to his mother’s milk. He needs it or he will go through withdrawal. I have never touched heroin and I am not exactly an expert on the drug, but I assume all heroin addicts are really just chasing the high our baby gets from his mother’s milk. I will never eat anything in my life, whether it be a Shake Shack burger or a Ralph’s Chocolate Italian Ices, that will make me as happy.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

