Skip to content

Day 2 back at work: how did my wife do with the night feedings?

July 26, 2011

I will in no way be mistaken for Quentin Tarantino any time soon. I apologize if the above video makes you dizzy. I did the first night feeding at 11:30PM which finally resulted in Zachary going back to bed at 2AM. I woke up this morning and found this scene in my living room, Zachary passed on the swing and my wife passed out on the couch. I asked her how the night feedings went and she said they began at 3:30AM and he basically stayed awake the rest of the night. I think our baby might have day/night confusion or he is actively trying to torture my wife.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 27, 2011 10:40 pm

    Are the gloves so he doesn’t scratch himself?

  2. July 27, 2011 11:31 pm

    Yep. And they are not even gloves because the gloves kept falling off. Our boy wears socks on his hands.

Leave a Reply

