Skip to content

Multiple Choice Question: Why is my baby crying?

August 30, 2011

My wife and I tend to disagree as to why Zachary is crying. Here are the points of view of my wife and I:

ME: My baby Zachary is crying because ______________

a) he is hungry

b) he is tired

c) he needs changing

d) he is unhappy with Obama’s inability to deliver real change to a broken system

WIFE: My baby Zachary is crying because _____________

a) he is hungry (which is almost impossible since I just fed him)

b) he is tired (but won’t go to sleep since he never sleeps anymore)

c) he needs changing (which again is almost impossible since I just changed him)

d) he hates me and just likes to torture me with crying

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

