Skip to content

It is 7:40AM and my baby boy has already crapped on me…how is your day going?

September 4, 2011

I guess the day can only get better from here. Incidentally, my aunt was telling me how back in the day diapers did not have elastic and elastic was only introduced in the form of Huggies diapers in the early 80s. The elastic is supposed to wrap snugly around your babies legs and waist to prevent the poop from oozing out. While the diaper did not protect me this morning it usually keeps the poop in most days. I can only imagine how awful it was before the elastic was introduced. Getting pooped on by your baby must have happened at least twice a day.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

