Skip to content

Under Armour should really be marketing their t-shirts to new fathers

November 22, 2011

When you come visit our home you may notice that I am often wearing an Under Armor t-shirt or some other old shirt. Usually my shirt does not look all that clean. The reason is I only own two types of shirts: 1) shirts that Baby Zachary has spit up on; and 2) shirts that Baby Zachary will spit up on. It is just easier to not care anymore about what I am wearing then to be upset or change my shirt when Zachary spits up all over me. The Under Armour t-shirts are especially good because all fluids that come out of my baby boy’s body seem to wash easily off the shirts. I am not sure why under-armour does not advertise how great their t-shirts are for a new father. I guess that is not the image they are going for but they should.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

