Skip to content

I am 7 months old today and here is my Facebook page

January 28, 2012

My Daddy is so mean and would not let me actually put up my own Facebook page. He says there are weird people I should not be interacting with on Facebook. I am seven months old, practically an adult and I should get to make my own decisions. Since, however, I don’t own a computer, know how to use Facebook or understand the English language, I will just post my Facebook page below. Check out how awesome I am now:

Born: June 28, 2011

Sex: I am a baby boy and boys rule!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Email: SuperBabyZ@gmail.com

Relationship Status: Looking for a female baby I can screech and drool with.

Education: Moon Soup Advanced Music Class

Work Status: I work hard every day figuring out my toys.

Religious Views: Whatever Mommy and Daddy say I am.

Political Views: I agree with whatever Daddy’s crazy political rants are about that drive Mommy crazy.

Favorite Sports Teams: Mets, Jets and Knicks…as Mommy says, “why can’t Daddy root for any good teams?”

Music: “I like to eat apples and bananas”, “The wheels on the bus”, “Hakuna Matata”, “that song about daddy throwing me in the air” and anything on toddler Pandora

Television: football…at least that is what Daddy keeps telling Mommy that I like to watch

Books: “Mr. Brown can moo”, “Goodnight New York City”, “Goodnight Moon”, “Are you my Mother?”, “Three Little Pigs”, “Love to cuddle”

Games: Standing at my toy table until I topple over, trying to see how far I can fit Mommy and Daddy’s hands into my mouth

Toys: Angry Bird, Mr. Monks (he is ten activities in one toy), Mr. Pupps, Raffe the Giraffe, my train, my plastic keys which I am pretty sure go to the train, Daddy’s face

Activities: I LIKE STANDING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LIKE BOUNCING IN MY JUMPER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

STATUS UPDATES

10:00PM – Zachary is not sleeping like I am supposed to

5:30AM – Zachary is waking up early and driving Mommy and Daddy crazy

7:15AM – Zachary is working on a big poop

9:20AM – Zachary is throwing his plastic keys around

10:30AM – Zachary is seeing how loud I can screech

11:45AM – Zachary is going for a walk in the stroller and promises not to fall asleep this…ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

12:30PM – Zachary just devoured 8 oz of milk, could the world be any better

1:45PM – Zachary is planning to pee on Mommy when she goes to check my diaper

2:45PM – Zachary is getting tired of status updates

3:35PM – Zachary is contemplating the meaning of life

3:36PM – Zachary is done contemplating the meaning of life and instead chewing on his hand

5:00PM – Zachary is rubbing his eyes because he is so tired

7:00PM – Zachary is eating dinner, yeah sweet potatoes and apples!!!

8:00PM – Zachary is going to sleep because it has been such a long day

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

