Skip to content

Hello, I am busy texting. Do you mind?

May 10, 2012

ZACHARY: Daddy, are you for real with this? All the other babies I know have iPhones.  This thing does not even have Siri on it.

I am amazed every day how Baby Zachary looks more and more like a midget person.  He actually looks like he knows what he is doing with my phone. Maybe he actually knew what he was doing because he managed to change the background on my phone. It definitely took me a few minutes to change it back.

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 10, 2012 7:56 pm

    cutie.

Leave a Reply

