Skip to content

Okay, just stop it, please stop it, you are driving me nuts…

December 18, 2012
zach thinking

Zach contemplating what to do next to drive Daddy crazy

Dear Zachary,

I just want to let you know that I love you very much. You are so wonderful and every moment with  you is gift. That being said, there are some things you do lately that are driving me batshit crazy. If you could refrain from these activities it would be quite appreciated.

  1. First off, when we go to the park or to gym class, please stop licking everything and putting everything in your mouth. For instance, when when we are at the playground you should not try to eat the jungle gym no matter how tasty the metal might look. The most frustrating part is that when I tell you to stop you get even more excited about putting your mouth on it. You are going to get sick. I know it is usually your Mommy that gets crazy about germs but you are even pushing my limits.
  2. Please stop drinking your bath water. If you are thirsty I will get you a sippy cup full of delicious water. Just stop drinking your bath water, it is really gross.
  3. Finally, please stop lifting up  my shit. I do not understand why you are obsessed with coming over to me and lifting up my shirt. Again I love you but it is really, really annoying to be attacked by a midget who is trying to lift up your shirt.

Please have a heart and stop these things. It would make my life so much easier.

Love,

Your Daddy who is losing it more and more each day…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

