Skip to content

Reasons my crazy midget was upset with me this morning

June 5, 2013

zach not happy

  1. When Zachary woke up this morning and I came into get him I wasn’t Mommy.
  2. I handed him his pancakes.
  3. Pat Kiernan was not on NY1 when I turned it on. (Wifey watches NY1 in the morning and Zachary knows exactly who Pat Kiernan is and called out for Pat Kiernan this morning)
  4. I sat down next to him on the bed.
  5. I showed him his toothbrushes.
  6. When he said he was 2 months old, I corrected him and said he was almost 2 years old.
  7. I offered to help him find his Mickey Mouse Clubhouse book.
  8. I offered him an apple.
  9. Pandora wasn’t playing Elmo’s Song.
  10. I asked him if he was going to the playground today.
2 Comments leave one →
  1. Mike Schwimmer permalink
    June 5, 2013 4:14 pm

    Totally get that Elmo’s Song anger. Ella feels the same way.

    • June 5, 2013 5:13 pm

      Good think she has Henry Dunkin to comfort her.

Leave a Reply

